Call Now: 936.463.0427 Make A Payment

I-45 Self Storage

700 I-45 South, Huntsville, TX 77340
Current Customers: 936.291.8866

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 9 Reviews
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very clean & secure
Katherine Anderson
May 20, 2018
Very clean & secure place. We love their website & the automated bill paying options. The ladies were very friendly & helpful when my husband and I needed a climate controlled unit when moving from one house to another. One of the managers who we worked with actually lives onsite, which is a huge plus for our peace of mind. We were very pleased with the experience!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best in Huntsville
Lewis Hiltpold
May 19, 2018
This is absolutely the best place in Huntsville to store anything. My granddaughter is attending SHSU, and we had tried two other slightly cheaper options during previous summer breaks. Definitely wish we would have started here. The customers service was excellent & the facility spotless.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Class A facility
Lauren Crawford
April 1, 2018
The place is safe & secure! Lots of cameras, gated entry, security fencing, and a manager who lives onsite. Everyone was so friendly & welcoming!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fast & easy!
Cara M.
February 25, 2018
Getting a unit here was as easy as pie! I simply went to their website, selected a unit, filled in my info. Three minutes tops. Then I stopped by the office next morning to pick up my hall key & get a 24 hr gate access code. If I had known it would have been this easy, we would have cleaned out the garage last year!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Melinda Archie
December 12, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tony Alexander
December 12, 2017
Always clean an fresh well maintained
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kayle Phillips
December 12, 2017
Exceptional customer service, extremely nice & clean units. Great prices!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jim Collins
December 12, 2017
Very friendly customer service, I think the ladies in the office would visit for an hour if you have the time. They're gated with a security system, and the facility is always spotless with the grounds manicured. I had always heard this was the place to be in Huntsville and had to get on their waiting list to get the unit I needed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
William McAnelly
December 12, 2017
Very friendly and experienced staff. Location is very convenient and secure and after calling around the prices are very reasonable. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a place to store things!
Write a review